Skip to main content

Piano Bar at Bourbon Steak Los Angeles

March 1-31, 2022

The mood. The music. It’s all waiting for you at the Bourbon Steak Piano Bar! Join them Wednesday through Saturday evenings every week for live entertainment.

The Route 66 Trio plays classic jazz music in the style of the great trios of the ‘50s and ‘60s, while the weekend solo pianists play a tasty mix of classic and current popular music.

Wednesday & Thursday: 6PM – 9PM

Friday & Saturday: 7PM – 10PM

MARCH SCHEDULE

  • Wednesday, March 2: Route 66 Trio
  • Thursday, March 3: Route 66 Trio
  • Friday, March 4: Max Greenberg
  • Saturday, March 5: Olivia Rebolledo
  • Wednesday, March 9: Route 66 Trio
  • Thursday, March 10: Route 66 Trio
  • Friday, March 11: Olivia Rebolledo
  • Saturday, March 12: Zach Provost
  • Wednesday, March 16: Route 66 Trio
  • Thursday, March 17: Route 66 Trio
  • Friday, March 18: Zach Provost
  • Saturday, March 19: Olivia Rebolledo
  • Thursday, March 24: Route 66 Trio
  • Friday, March 25: Zach Provost
  • Saturday, March 26: Olivia Rebolledo
  • Wednesday, March 30: Route 66 Trio
  • Thursday, March 31: Route 66 Trio
2022-Mar-01 00:00:00 2022-Mar-31 00:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Piano Bar at Bourbon Steak Los Angeles The mood. The music. It’s all waiting for you at the Bourbon Steak Piano Bar! Join them Wednesday through Saturday evenings every week for live entertainment. The Route 66 Trio plays classic jazz music in the style of the great trios of the ‘50s and ‘60s, while the weekend solo pianists play a tasty mix of classic and current popular music. Wednesday & Thursday: 6PM – 9PM Friday & Saturday: 7PM – 10PM MARCH SCHEDULE
  • Wednesday, March 2: Route 66 Trio
  • Thursday, March 3: Route 66 Trio
  • Friday, March 4: Max Greenberg
  • Saturday, March 5: Olivia Rebolledo
  • Wednesday, March 9: Route 66 Trio
  • Thursday, March 10: Route 66 Trio
  • Friday, March 11: Olivia Rebolledo
  • Saturday, March 12: Zach Provost
  • Wednesday, March 16: Route 66 Trio
  • Thursday, March 17: Route 66 Trio
  • Friday, March 18: Zach Provost
  • Saturday, March 19: Olivia Rebolledo
  • Thursday, March 24: Route 66 Trio
  • Friday, March 25: Zach Provost
  • Saturday, March 26: Olivia Rebolledo
  • Wednesday, March 30: Route 66 Trio
  • Thursday, March 31: Route 66 Trio
The Americana at Brand The Americana at Brand digital@caruso.com
Piano Bar at Bourbon Steak Los Angeles